Monday, November 19, 2018

India vs Australia T20I Schedule & Squads | Fantasy Cricket | Cricket Online

After India won the series against West Indies they are in a great momentum now to face the Australians in the upcoming India tour of Australia series. Virat Kohli and team will play three T20Is, four Tests and three ODIs. The 1st T20  is scheduled to take place on Wednesday, November 21 at The Gabba, Brisbane. MS Dhoni has been dropped from the T20 squad and Rishabh Pant is included in the squad.

Create your Fantasy Cricket Team for India vs Australia T20 series, starting from 21st November, 2018. Pick your best 5 players and Start Playing at, Win Cash & Get Exciting Prizes!

India T20I Squad: 

Virat Kohli(c), Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Lokesh Rahul, Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Dinesh Karthik, Rishabh Pant, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Washington Sundar, Krunal Pandya, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah, Umesh Yadav, K Khaleel Ahmed

Australia T20I Squad: 

Aaron Finch(c), Alex Carey, Ashton Agar, Jason Behrendorff, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Chris Lynn, Glenn Maxwell, Ben McDermott, D Arcy Short, Billy Stanlake, Marcus Stoinis, Andrew Tye, Adam Zampa

T20I Series Schedule:

1st T20I 

Nov 21, Wed
The Gabba, Brisbane
1:20 PM

2nd T20I

Nov 23, Fri
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
1:20 PM

3rd T20I

Nov 25, Sun
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
1:20 PM

No comments:

Post a Comment

India vs Australia 5th ODI match prediction | Fantasy cricket | Real fantasy cricket | Play and win cash.

                                        India vs Australia 5th ODI match prediction . we provide exact analysis on ongoing match. who ...